Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.


metea / WHO WE ARE

Our trustees

Our trustees are the backbone of our organization, providing the guidance and support we need to fulfill our mission. They come from a variety of backgrounds and bring a wealth of experience and expertise to our team

Toni Beardon

METEA Chair. Founder of NRICH

Dr Tendai Mugwagwa

METEA Treasurer

Chris Clarke

METEA Secretary

Dr Björn Haßler

METEA Partnership Leader

Dr Mary Achieng

METEA Treasurer

Dr Barrie Barnard

AIMSSEC Academic Manager

Zach Mbasu

METEA Treasurer

Danny Parsons